EXPERT LOCATION CONTACT DETAILS
Guy VOYER DO
42 Rue Borde 13008 Marseille, France
Guyvouyer-do.com
guy@guyvoyer.com
THERAPISTLOCATIONCONTACT DETAILS
Guy VOYER DO42 Rue Borde 13008
Marseille, France
Guyvouyer-do.com
guy@guyvoyer.com

Why Train With Us?

TRAINER LOCATION CONTACT DETAILS
Clemens Dolinar AUSTRIA, Vienna, 1020, Austria 43-69911344962
somatraining.austria@gmail.com
TRAINER LOCATION CONTACT DETAILS
Petra Baethmann Sphinx Pilates + Eldoa 412 Bloor St W, suite 201 Toronto, Ontario M5S 1X5 petra@sphinxpilates.com
www.sphinxpilates.com
Bob Bowers Infinite Healing 19 Haley Court Thornhill, ON, Canada 416-844-0793
info@infinite-healing.com
www.infinite-healing.com
Lisa-Marie Farley President de l’institue SomaTraining Quebec, Canada info@institutsomatraining.com
www.institutsomatraining.com
Todd Fontaine Fontaine Fitness Abbotsford, B.C. Canada 604-556-1964
tyq7am@live.ca
fontainefitness.com
Noreen Gray Okotoks, Alberta, Canada 403-701-2861
njgray@telusplanet.net
Janine Jacques Vancouver, British Columbia, V6J 4X9Canada janine-jacques@hotmail.com
Sheri Kimura 1911 Danforth Avenue Toronto, Ontario, Canada M4L 2N7 416-901-2911
toronto.eldoa@gmail.com
counterbalancestudiopilates.com
Hajnal Laszlo Infinite Healing 19 Haley Court Thornhill, ON, Canada 416-432-7462
info@infinite-healing.com
www.infinite-healing.com
Sarah Moore Canada 778-317-0117
semoore77@gmail.com
www.sarahpilateseldoa.com
Paul Sherman Rehab Room, Vancouver, Canada paul@rehabroom.ca
Kerry Timko Elite Athletic Conditioning 187 Mayflower Dr, Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada P7G 1C7 807-626-9696
coachtimko@gmail.com
www.coachtimko.com
www.ruggedhealth.com
Adrian Victoria 1260 Manor Drive, Reno, Nevada, 89509, CA 949-630-5269
adrian.victoria714@gmail.com
Marla Waal 719 West 16th Avenue Vancouver, BC Canada V5Z 1S8 marlawaal@yahoo.ca
Carolyn Woods Vancouver Pilattes Centre, 719 W 16th Ave, Vancouver, BC V5Z 1S8 Canada 1 (778) 928-5124
carolynwoods007@gmail.com
vancouverpilatescentre.com
TRAINER LOCATION CONTACT DETAILS
Sarah King Berlin, Germany info@sarahkingccm.com
TRAINER LOCATION CONTACT DETAILS
Ilaria Cavagna Via boncompagni 57, 20139 Milano, Italy eldoa@ilariacavagna.com
TRAINER LOCATION CONTACT DETAILS
Marcelle Jalkh Zalka, Lebanon
P.O. Box 60159
+961-133321954
Mjalkh168@gmail.com
www.marcellejalkh.com
TRAINER LOCATION CONTACT DETAILS
Brent Meier Soma Education West Coast
Global Health & Performance
Auckland New Zealand &
Santa Monica, Los Angeles
NZ +64 21 1224293
USA 01 (424 )257-5510
ghpoffice1@gmail.com
TRAINER LOCATION CONTACT DETAILS
Peter Bodi SomaTraining UK peter_bodi@hotmail.com
www.somatraining.co.uk
TRAINER LOCATION CONTACT DETAILS
Allison
Ackert
3234 Polo Trail, Zionsville, Indiana, 46077, US 218-230-8957
allisonackert@yahoo.com
Laura Adams Beach Fitness
148 Main Street Suite F, Seal Beach, CA 90740 562-508-7535
562-508-7535
laura@beachfitness.com
www.beachfitness.com
Mark
Albrecht
Austin, TX malbrecht7@sbcglobal.net
www.balancedbodiesaustin.com
www.eldoaseminars.com
Janet
Alexander
Pacific Fitness + Health, Inc. 609 South Vulcan Avenue, Suite 102, Encinitas, California, 92024, US 760-753-2334
janetalexander1@me.com
pacificfitnessandhealth@gmail.com
www.pacificfitnesshealth.com
Ann-Kristin
Allen
Performance Coach & Wellness Practitioner, 6507 Jester Blvd, Suite
510 Q, Austin, Texas, 78750, US
210-367-5942
golfmeritage@gmail.com
Andrew
Anderson
Enso Health & Fitness, 2217 W. Huron Street, Chicago, Illinois, 60612, US 773-732-1420
andrew@ensohealthandfitness.com
Ensohealthandfitness.com
Jennifer
Armstrong
Armstrong Integrative Movement, LLC, 4020 Hendersonville Rd, Suite
D, Fletcher, North Carolina, 28732, US
828-243-8353
jarmstronng@gmail.com
www.armstrongintegrativemovement.com
Kathy Barile St. Louis, MO eldoastlouis@gmail.com
Deane
Birkett
Los Angeles, CA 541-788-9794
deanebirkett@gmail.com
Matthew
Black
House of Hustle, 2163 Roosevelt Ave, Redwood City, California, 94061, US 650-207-0448
Mattblack91@gmail.com
Danella
Boyer
851 S. Logan St., Denver, Colorado, 80209, US 615-330-0111
danellab7@gmail.com
Justin Brien Natural Movement Solutions, 1103 Village Walk, Covington, Louisiana, LA 70433 504-344-4348
brienjustin@yahoo.com
Rex Butler San Diego, CA rexbutler5@gmail.com
Justin Brink Premiere Spine & Sport
4982 Cherry Avenue San Jose, CA 95118
408-448-4445
drjbrink@gmail.com
www.premierespineandsport.com
Scott Byrum 5481 N Saddleback Dr, PRESCOTT VALLEY, Arizona, 86314, US 928-215-6555
scottbyrum125@gmail.com
MYRA M.
CABAHUG,
PT, CLT
Accelerated Physical Therapy PC, 3839 Beechwood Place, SEAFORD, New York 516-509-6291
acceleratedpt.health@gmail.com
Danielle
Cannon
Balance Spa & Pilates Studio
Detroit/ Grosse Pointe, MI
313-434-2646
dcannon26@gmail.com
Kevin
Cardone
2905 Jordan Court Alpharetta, Georgia, 30004, US 978-202-8032
Kevin@studiohfalpharetta.com
http://www.studiohfalpharetta.com/
Matthew
Carter
4615 Fowler Trail, Cumming, Georgia, 30041, US 678-656-5648
matthewgordoncarter@gmail.com
Ilaria
Cavagna
New York City, NY eldoa@ilariacavagna.com
Jeffrey
Chenault
Red Dot Fitness/Jeff Chenault Private ELDOA, 850 The Alameda, San Jose, CA 95126 408-568-6540
jchenault90@yahoo.com
Christopher
Crawford
Dekhana Wellness
51 Saint Nicholas Avenue – Harlem Rheumatology, Attn: Dekhana
Wellness, New York, NY 10026
347-481-7120
ccrawfordtraining@gmail.com
www.dekhanawellness.com
Kevin Cruz Soma Athletic Wellness
407 Malone St, Houston, TX 77007
713-377-4206
kevin@eldoa.io
www.SomaAthleticWellness.com
Lester Cruz Tensegrity Fitness Training, 1223 Wilshire Blvd #266, Santa Monica, California, 90403, US 310-633-1882
Petedack@yahoo.com
Linda
Danner
5158 Westridge Road Bishop, California 93514 970-708-2291
lindardanner@gmail.com
Shannon
Davis
ReGen Ex Performance and Wellness, 3053 Old Forge Drive, Baton Rouge, La 70808 225-324-6506
shannon@graceyogaonhighland.com
davisreese@cox.net
Chukwufumnaya
(Korra) Dean
Santa Monica Blvd, West Hollywood, California, 90038, US 323-363-0409
korraobidi@gmail.com
www.korraobidi.com
Brian
DeGarmo
SOL Physical Therapy/SOL Performance Training, 4341 Piedmont Ave #103, Oakland, CA 94611 925-695-6122
briandegarmo61@gmail.com
Marcia
Dixon
San Diego, California, 92103, US 619-538-9196
mardixon@cox.net
https://marciadixonpilates.com/home.html
Lynann
Escatel
Pilates on 66th 503 E. 66th Street New York, New York 10065 646-283-9824
lynannescatel@gmail.com
Antoinette
de la
Espriella
Beach Fitness, 148 Main Street Suite F, Seal Beach, CA 90740 310-818-8000
antoinette@beachfitness.com
www.beachfitness.com
Angela
Dempsey
Axiality Studios
2785 Americus Drive, Thompsons Station, TN 37179
angela.dempsey@axiality.com
Marcia Dixon San Diego, California, 92103, US 619-538-9196
mardixon@cox.net
www.marciadixonpilates.com
Kenneth
Dobbs
Dobbs Chiropractic Corp.
361 Hospital Rd. Suite 428, Newport Beach, CA 92663
949-465-0770
kdobbs2929@gmail.com
www.linkmedicalcenter.com
Celia Doss Integrated Spine & Disc
3441 E. Causeway Approach, Suite D, Mandeville, LA • 70448
985-626-0999
celiadosslmt5710@outlook.com
Thadd
Dudrey
Thadd Dudrey. CMT, 2538 S. Co Blvd, Denver, Colorado, 80206, US 303-875-2429
tdudreycmt@gmail.com
Hollie
Dzierzanowski
2209 Southway, Denton, Texas, 76207, US 210-854-9514
hdzski88@gmail.com
HollieDzierzanowski.com
David Engen Roots Wellness and Fitness SF, 2600 Sutter Street, San Francisco, California, 94115, US 415-867-7577
davebengen@gmail.com
www.reach-fitness.com
Rodrigo
Fernández
Force of Nature Training (Fuerza Natural), 290 Division Street, San Francisco, CA 415-696-3066
Rfernandez123@gmail.com
www.fuerza-natural.com
Andrew
Flores
The ZHU Training Facility, 3987 Merrill Ave, Riverside, California, 92506, US 951-588-3122
thezhu.tmf@gmail.com
https://thezhutmf.wixsite.com/website/classes
Jonathan
Francis
Antidote, Owner
2319 Timberloch Place, Suite F, The Woodlands, TX
281-803-9930
jonathan@antidote.com
Terry
Frangopoulos
SomafitPphysical Therapy
55 Lumber Road, Roslyn NY 11576
tfrangop@yahoo.com
David
Gentile
Owner/CEO at Primal, The Woodlands, TX davidagentile@gmail.com
Eric J. Gibbs 1511 East Levee Street, Suite C, Dallas TX 01 (610)-428-6264
www.restorestrengthenthrive.com
ericjgibbs@live.com
Fabriann Gin Epik Chiro
675 Auahi St. Suite E3, 203/204, Honolulu, HI 96813
808-888-2608
fabe@epikchiro.com
www.epikchiro.com
Holly Grady 2260 Sutherland Ave, Knoxville, Tennessee, 37920, US 775-276-8784
Hgrady19@gmail.com
Hollyhealthfit.net
Kacey A.
Grissom
2561 E Ft. Lowell Rd, Tucson, AZ 85719 520-403-7529
bodiesorganized@gmail.com
www.bodiesorganized.com
Andrew Hauser Los Angeles Dodgers
1000 Vin Scully Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90012
479-899-3302
andrewh@ladodgers.com
Joe Hayes Health//Performance
37 Derby Street, Hingham, MA 02043
781-424-6530
joe@healthandperformance.boston
www.healthandperformance.boston
@ELDOABoston
Dan Hellman H3 by Dan Hellman
3020 NE 32 Ave #319, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308
(954)803-0545
dan@hellmanholistichealth.com
www.h3bydan.com
Denise Herrera Scottsdale, AZ 85254 480-239-7381
dan@hellmanholistichealth.com
dherrera15fish@gmail.com
Scott Herrera Director of the ELDOA Certification Program Level 1-3
Legacy Sport & Wellness Center
1511 East Levee St.
Suite
C
Dallas, TX. 75207
1511 East Levee St.
Suite C
Dallas, TX. 75207 214 377-9115
legacyperformwell@gmail.com
legacyperformwell.com
Cindy Hoffman 11210 Adobe Trail, Frisco, TX 75033 918-706-3723
cindylhoffman@gmail.com
Jaron Hua Full Circle Holistic Health
2600 Sutter St.
San Francisco, CA 94115
510-292-9177
info@fchlc.com
www.fchlc.com
Ben Hubers Ben SOMA Performance, Santa Monica, California, 90403, US 404-227-4347
bensomaperformance@gmail.com
www.bensomaperformance.com
Dr. Janeen Hulbert DC Balance Back Chiropractic, 711 Biltmore Ave, Asheville, North Carolina, 28803, US 828-585-5377
janeen.hulbert@gmail.com
www.balanceback.org
Adriene Ingalls Premier Pilates & Yoga
939 Eight Avenue, New York, NY
347-880-8152
aingalls1@gmail.com
www.premierpilatesandyoga.us
Doreen Johnson Natural Movement Solutions
1103 Village Walk, Covington, Louisiana, LA 70433
504-388-4863
doreenjohnson@bellsouth.net
www.naturalmovementsolutions.com
Andrew Johnston Triumph Training
659 Auburn Ave., #201
Atlanta, GA 30312
404/431-2287
andrew@triumphtraining.com
www.triumphtraining.com
Travis Jones Personal Training Manager at Equinox,
Chicago, IL
travisjones1980@gmail.com
Chanil Jung Chiro Pro Care, 6840 Fort Dent Way STE 120, Tukwila, WA 98188 cjung@chiroprocare.com
www.chiroprocare.com
Laura Kalman Studio Helix
324 N Neil Street, Champaign, IL 61820
laura.ann.kalman@gmail.com
www.studiohelix.net
Maxwell Karish 1547 6th St
Suite 100,
Santa Monica,
CA 90401
323-559-3893
maxmkarish@gmail.com
Andrew Kassen 2332 Grandview Ave ,Cincinnati, Ohio, 45206, US 5138852694
andrew.kassen@gmail.com
Jillian Keeler Axiality – An ELDOA Studio, Nashville, Tennessee, 37203, US 704-502-6961
jillian.keeler@gmail.com
Axiality.com
Julian P. Kelty Lafayette, LA 504-915-1004
julianpkelty@gmail.com
Roy Khoury 3700 Campus Dr. Suite 100, Newport Beach, California, 92660, US 562-316-6766
royfkhoury@gmail.com
www.roykhouryfitness.com
James D. Knox Knox Trainz
804 S. Dixie Hwy West Palm Beach, FL 33401
hohk@knoxtrainz.com
Sandi King Philadelphia and Lower Merion, Pennsylvania 215-651-4361
eldoaphiladelphia@gmail.com
@EldoaPhiladelphia
Scroll to Top